Friday, May 8, 2009


My man Kid Hum wanted me to post this, in anticipation for his upcoming LP entitled "Offshore Drilling".

This one was supposed to drop today, on the RTD label, but Hum and friends apparently wanted to build up a little more buzz around this, and so here it is.

The Tracklist...

1. Cy Yung "Audobon"
2. Whygee "Klonopins"
3. Prezzure "Never Say Never"
4. Sunken State "Gingivitis"
5. Brown Bag All-Stars "Dissappointment"
6. Junclassic "Angst"
7. Joulz Il "My Microphone"
8. Hellz Yea! "RTD Anthem
9. L. Chanes "Church"
10. Pugz Atomz ft. Primeridian & Awdazcate "The Ride"
11. Braille "Thinking Shoes"
12. Cy Yung "Cy De B"
13. Blueface (Sky 7th & Lou Sleefe) "50 Years"
14. Bonus Track: Junclassic "Passport"
15. Bonus Track: Sunken State "Cavities"

He is also supposed to be sending over a leaked track with Braille Brizzy of Lightheaded. So stay tuned for that...


Rock The Dub Presents... The Fuel EP (Offshore Drilling Preview)

No comments:

Post a Comment